Search site

Contact

Florida Drive

white_loreen@yahoo.com

Blog

So much to complete in Eastern Florida

26/02/2013 17:30
This is such a great place! Obviously I had to visit Daytona Beach and the well-known racetrack. I took a tour round the racetrack, taking a look at the pitstops and there is an IMAX cinema where you can envision you're racing around the track. The museum also has something called Acceleration...

The Florida Keys are amazing

26/02/2013 17:13
I was looking forward to going to the Florida Keys and I wasn't disappointed.  They're really spectacular and all connected by 1 long bridge Due to the bridge I was in a position to visit some of the lesser recognized spots and saw some truly memorable places of interest. Mallory Square is...

When in Florida make sure you go to the Florida Keys

26/02/2013 17:08
The overseas highway runs the 110 mile length of the Keys and tends to make getting around very easy by vehicle.  You are able to also get the boat but I preferred driving so I could quit off and go to a few of the more unusual locations. There's a great deal to do right here and Important...

Oh what enjoyable I had at the Florida theme parks

20/02/2013 12:58
Following a fortnight of visiting theme parks in Florida I cannot very decide which 1 was my favourite.  There was some thing that I loved about all of them but maybe these 4 will be most memorable. Disney world Sea World Gator land Universal Studios Universal Studios was excellent...

What I did in Eastern Florida?

19/02/2013 17:48
In the event you discover yourself in Eastern Florida then you definitely ought to go to Daytona Beach.  I loved it here, particularly the museum with its acceleration alley where I could pretend to be inside a racing vehicle and the IMAX cinema which really did really feel like becoming on...

Visitors notice

19/02/2013 17:49

Let your visitors know about news and events on your website as often as possible. You need to keep your website up-to-date so that your visitors will get used to visiting your pages regularly. You can use RSS feeds to deliver new articles directly to your readers.